Nova Scotia Career Development Association

 

Office Location
302 - 1496 Bedford Highway
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4A 1E5
Main Line: 902.832.0334
 
   
Executive Director
Kathy McKee
email: kmckee@nscda.ca
phone: 902.832.5107
Administrator / Event Coordinator
Ashley Halverson
email: ahalverson@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.2133
   
Executive Assistant
Shila Hamilton
email: shamilton@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2565
Financial Manager
Chantelle Marshall
email: cmarshall@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.0316
   
Communications Coordinator
Cathi Stevenson
email: cstevenson@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.0337
 
   
Director, Office of the Registrar
Teresa Francis
email: tfrancis@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.0334
Registrar
Phil Ward
email: pward@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.0315
   
Certification Administrator
Victoria Colley
email: vcolley@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2386
 
   
Training Manager
Connie Corse
email: ccorse@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.0304
Training Developer
Junior Moaku
email: jmoaku@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.0334
   
Training Administrator
Caitlin Parkinson
cparkinson@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.0335
Training Administrator
Sehaj Kaur
skaur@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2633
   
Training Administrator
Kayla Borden
kborden@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2587
 
   
   
   

 

 

302-1496 Bedford Highway