Nova Scotia Career Development Association

Office Location
302 – 1496 Bedford Highway
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4A 1E5
Main Line: 902 832-0334

The NSCDA Team

Kathy McKee

Executive Director
kmckee@nscda.ca
902 832-5107

MORE ON KATHY

Connie Corse

Training Manager
ccorse@nscda.ca
902 835-0304

MORE ON CONNIE

Teresa Francis

Director of Learning and Professional Practice
tfrancis@nscda.ca
902 835-2163

MORE ON TERESA

Chris Shupe

Project Manager
cshupe@nscda.ca
902 832-0334

MORE ON CHRIS

Chantelle Marshall

Financial Manager
cmarshall@nscda.ca
902 835-0316

MORE ON CHANTELLE

Cathi Stevenson

Communications Coordinator
cstevenson@nscda.ca

MORE ON CATHI

Ashley Halverson

Administrator | Event Coordinator
ahalverson@nscda.ca
902 832-2133

MORE ON ASHLEY

Shila Hamilton

Executive Assistant
shamilton@nscda.ca
902 835-2565

MORE ON SHILA

Victoria Colley

Certification Program Advisor
vcolley@nscda.ca
902 835-2386

MORE ON VICTORIA

Caitlin Parkinson

Content Developer
cparkinson@nscda.ca
902 832-0335

MORE ON CAITLIN

Mitchell Tempro

Training Developer
mtempro@nscda.ca
902 835-2953

MORE ON MITCHELL

Isaac Lungu

IT Support Specialist
ilungu@nscda.ca
902 835-2356

MORE ON ISAAC

Michael Bohan

Training Developer
mbohan@nscda.ca
902 835-2639

MORE ON MICHAEL

Junior Moaku

Training Developer
jmoaku@nscda.ca
902 835-2282

MORE ON JUNIOR

Kayla Borden

Training Administrator
kborden@nscda.ca
902 835-2587

MORE ON KAYLA

Sehaj Kaur

Training Team Leader
skaur@nscda.ca
902 835-2633

MORE ON SEHAJ