Contact Us

Nova Scotia Career Development Association

Office Location
302 – 1496 Bedford Highway
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4A 1E5
Main Line: 902.832.0334

Executive Director
Kathy McKee
kmckee@nscda.ca
phone: 902.832.5107

Administrator / Event Coordinator
Ashley Halverson
ahalverson@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.2133

Executive Assistant
Shila Hamilton
shamilton@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2565

Financial Manager
Chantelle Marshall
cmarshall@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.0316

Communications Coordinator
Cathi Stevenson
cstevenson@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.0337

Director, Office of the Registrar
Teresa Francis
tfrancis@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2163

Registrar
Phil Ward
pward@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.0315

Certification Administrator
Victoria Colley
vcolley@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2386

Training Manager
Connie Corse
ccorse@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.0304

Training Developer
Junior Moaku
jmoaku@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2282

Content Developer
Caitlin Parkinson
cparkinson@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.0335

Training Administrator
Sehaj Kaur
skaur@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2633

Training Administrator
Kayla Borden
kborden@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2587

Training Developer
Michael Bohan
mbohan@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2639

Career Development Specialist
Cathy Casey
EMAIL

IT Support Specialist
Issac Lungu
Ilungu@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.835.2356

Project Manager
Chris Shupe
cshupe@nscda.ca
Phone: 902.832.0334